Waiting Secrets is now signing off!

Hello, everyone!

I know I’ve been on hiatus for quite a while now. I doubt there’s a single person even reading this post. HAHA But just in case you are, then I’d like to say “Thank you” for joining me in my journey here at Waiting Secrets! I started this blog when I was then waiting for my missionary to come home, but I kept the name because I feel that life is full of waiting!

We’re all waiting for something, every time. We wait for small things like queuing to pay the bills, groceries, movie ticket, etc. We wait for our friends to visit us or our family members to come home. We wait for a good book to come out or a holiday to be announced. We wait for big things like graduation, getting a job or a promotion, buying our own house or car, or a big break to happen.

But life isn’t all about waiting!!! During its course, we’re also WORKING hard , trying to achieve our goals.

A month ago, I have finally decided to lessen the waiting, and just start making things happen!    

I opened my own online retail shop, enrolled in an interior design course, and now, I’m launching a new blog site.

Yes! I’d still be writing and this time, I’ll be doing it more! So, join me on my new adventure! Head over to…

http://www.mheamour.com

This is where I’ll be sharing my tips, new discoveries, and insights about parenting, interiors, and the things I’m passionate about! See you there!

Leave a comment